Contact

Beyond Ordinary Events, Inc. is the Official Organizer of POSSIBLE

For information about POSSIBLE,
please contact us at:

General Information
Info@BeyondOrdinary.events

Attendee Registration, Pass Requests & App Support
Registration@BeyondOrdinary.events

Partnerships, Sponsorships, & Exhibition Opportunities
Sales@BeyondOrdinary.events

Speaker Inquiries & Presenter Information
Speaker@BeyondOrdinary.events

Press Inquiries

Rosemary Abendroth, DiGennaro Communications
info@digennaro-usa.com

Elisabeth Castera, DiGennaro Communications
info@digennaro-usa.com

Media Badge Requests
Media@BeyondOrdinary.events

Vendors, Exhibitors, & On-site Logistics
Operations@BeyondOrdinary.Events

Social Media & Website Inquiries
Hello@BeyondOrdinary.events

Accounts Payable/Receivable
Finance@BeyondOrdinary.events

Contact a Team Member at Beyond Ordinary Events:

Dina Dashoush-Salam
VP, Operations

Cindy Grospitch
VP, Sales

Yasmin Melendez
VP, Content Development & Programming

Chuck Jones
Senior Director, Marketing

Michael Nolan
Senior Manager, Marketing Communications

Joann Depass
Manager, Sales Enablement

Kaci Torres
Manager, Operations

Tyler Kamen
Manager, Platform Technology

Brendan Black
Senior Associate, Content

Contact Official POSSIBLE Representatives for International Participation:

EMEA

Matt O’neill
moneill@teemo-ltd.co.uk

LATAM

Fabiano Destri Lobo
fabiano@mmaglobal.com

JAPAN

Ayumi Manabe
ayumi@nanovation-jp.com

Hirofumi Nakano
hiro@nanovation-jp.com

NORTH AMERICA